Menu Plan Monday- Aug 23


So I am posting this on Aug 24th. Things in my brain were a little hectic yesterday and I am late getting this all together. Here is what we are having this week. My goal is to use only meat that I already have in the freezer at home- saving money and forcing me to clean out the freezer all at the same time. We did shuffle some things around last week but mostly, we stayed on track. Hopefully, this week will be more of the same.

Monday- pizza at Cub Scout swim party
Tuesday- Hamburger Casserole
Wednesday- dinner at church
Thursday- 30-minute paella
Friday- tacos

Tomorrow I hope to recap last week, tell you what worked and what didn’t work and review the recipes that were new. For more menu ideas make sure to visit Laura’s blog each week for Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

