Menu Plan Monday

One of my meal planning goals for 2010 is to regularly link to Menu Plan Monday. I have subscribed to this blog for some time now and have even attempted to link to it before. This time, however, I am going to make a better effort. We did an excellent job of staying on our meal plan last week, even with the unexpected addition of two SNOW DAYS!!!! When I get some time later on, I will post the reviews of what we ate last week and whether or not my kids gave it the thumbs up or the thumbs down.

Here is our menu plan for this week Monday 1/11 through Sat 1/16:

Mondaycorn chowder
Tuesdaycheesy chicken vermicelli
Wednesday– dinner at church
Thursday– spaghetti
Fridaystromboli
Saturday– pulled pork sandwiches

What’s on your menu for the week??

2 responses »

  1. The pulled pork sandwiches sound so good! I too am trying to link to MPM each week. I realized that I need a menu plan in my life!

    We’ll also be eating spaghetti and using up what’s in our freezer and cupboard since funds are tight this month.

Leave a Reply

