Menu Plan Monday


This is my first week to post my menu plan!! Since none of us eats lunch at home, I will just be posting dinners.

Monday- Tater Tot Casserole (recipe later in the week), zucchini corn saute

Tuesday- some sort of chicken in the crockpot- I will update when I find an inspiring recipe

Wednesday- Church

Thursday- Salisbury Steak, mashed potatoes, some green vegetable

Friday- Steak for the adults, chicken for the kids, grilled veggies, garlic toast

Hopefully, each day I will have a recipe posted for you along with pics, likes and dislikes, and the grade from the Insanity Cooks family.

For more great menu ideas, go check out Laura’s blog, the home of Menu Plan Monday

One response »

  1. Welcome to MPM! This may be too late, but I have some crockpot recipies for chicken that we really enjoyed posted on my blog under “recipes” or “Meal Plan Monday.” I apologize that I do not have the links readily available.

Leave a Reply

