Menu Plan Monday-Aug. 16th

I am very excited about this weeks menu plan. All of our activities are in full swing so this week will be a good test of how successful I will be at staying with what I have planned. Scouts, soccer practice, dance and a PTO meeting will all try to throw me off my game, but I am determined to stay the course.

Monday- Mediterranean chicken over angel hair pasta and a side of green beans
Tuesday- Shrimp Tacos and a side of black bean and corn salsa
Wednesday- eat at church
Thursday- pepper steak over rice
Friday- pork scallopini with some sort of vegetable to be determined by what is in the freezer
Saturday- leftover buffet

Need menu ideas? Want to share your menu plan? Visit Laura’s blog.

Leave a Reply

